UCLA Men's Lacrosse

line

2011 UCLA Men's Lacrosse - Schedule


DayDateOpponentLocation 
February 2011
Fri 02/04/11 Pepperdine UCLA W 9-2
Sat 02/12/11 Biola UCLA W 14-3
Sun 02/13/11 Cal State Fullerton Cal State Fullerton W 14-8
Sat 02/19/11 Oregon State UCLA W 9-2
Sun 02/20/11 Utah UCLA L 6-15
Fri 02/25/11 Chapman Chapman L 2-11
March
Sat 03/05/11 San Diego UCLA L 7-8 (3OT)
Sun 03/06/11 Chico State UCLA L 3-7
Fri 03/11/11 MSU-Mankato UCLA W 8-3
Sat 03/19/11 UNLV UNLV W 8-7 (OT)
April
Sat 04/02/11 Claremont Men's Colleges UCLA W 5-4
Sat 04/09/11 UC Santa Barbara UC Santa Barbara L 5-15
Sun 04/17/11 Loyola Marymount UCLA W 8-6
Thu 04/21/11 Southern California UCLA W 10-9
Sat 04/30/11 San Diego San Diego L 5-11

 

 

Copyright 2018 - UCLA Men's Lacrosse   |  Website by ialax.com