UCLA Men's Lacrosse

line

2009 UCLA Men's Lacrosse - Schedule


DayDateOpponentLocation 
January 2009
Sat 01/24/09 Alumni (Scrimmage) Spalding Field W, 9-6
Recap
Box Score
Sat 01/31/09 Cal Poly Intramural Field L, 4-13
Recap
Box Score
February
Sat 02/07/09 Chapman Orange, CA L, 4-18
Recap
Box Score
Sun 02/15/09 Washington Palo Alto, CA L, 6-7
Recap
Box Score
Wed 02/25/09 Loyola Marymount Intramural Field L, 6-13
Recap
Box Score
Sat 02/28/09 San Diego North Athletic Field L, 10-11 (2OT)
Recap
Box Score
March
Sun 03/08/09 Dominican Intramural Field W, 17-5
Recap
Box Score
Sat 03/21/09 California North Athletic Field L, 7-13
Box Score
Tue 03/24/09 UNLV Las Vegas, NV W, 14-11
Recap
Box Score
Thu 03/26/09 UC San Diego Las Vegas, NV W, 9-8
Recap
Box Score
April
Sun 04/05/09 UC Santa Barbara Santa Barbara, CA L, 1-13
Box Score
Sat 04/11/09 Claremont Men's Colleges North Athletic Field W, 8-7
Recap
Box Score
Sat 04/18/09 Southern California North Athletic Field W, 13-5
Recap
Box Score
Fri 04/24/09 Southwestern Conference Championships San Diego, CA TBD
Sat 04/25/09 Southwestern Conference Championships San Diego, CA TBD
Sun 04/26/09 Southwestern Conference Championships San Diego, CA TBD
May
Tue 05/12/09 MCLA National Championships TBD TBD
Wed 05/13/09 MCLA National Championships TBD TBD
Thu 05/14/09 MCLA National Championships TBD TBD
Fri 05/15/09 MCLA National Championships TBD TBD
Sat 05/16/09 MCLA National Championships TBD TBD

 

 

Copyright 2018 - UCLA Men's Lacrosse   |  Website by ialax.com