UCLA Men's Lacrosse

line

2012 UCLA Men's Lacrosse - Schedule


DayDateOpponentLocation 
February 2012
Fri 02/03/12 Southern California UCLA W 12-3
Sat 02/11/12 San Diego San Diego L 4-5 OT
Sat 02/18/12 Oregon State UCLA W 11-6
Sun 02/19/12 Washington State UCLA W 12-5
Sat 02/25/12 Loyola Marymount Loyola Marymount L 8-10
Sun 02/26/12 UNLV UCLA W 11-7
March
Sun 03/04/12 Chapman UCLA L 1-11
Sat 03/10/12 UC Santa Barbara UCLA L 3-7
Fri 03/16/12 Idaho UCLA W 5-3
Sat 03/24/12 Stanford Stanford L 6-12
Sun 03/25/12 UNR UNR W 8-5
April
Wed 04/04/12 Montana UCLA W 9-2
Sat 04/14/12 Claremont Men's Colleges Claremont 1:00 PM
Wed 04/18/12 Southern California USC 7:00 PM

 

 

Copyright 2017 - UCLA Men's Lacrosse   |  Website by ialax.com